Board Members

Steve Vega, President

Mike Conti, Vice-President

Doug Snodgrass, Player Agent

Alex Cooke, Sponsorship


Milande Werbinski,  Treasurer

Brian Carias, Secretary

Steve Pappas, Fields

Wayne Baroncini, Equipment

Lynne Baroncini, Concessions

Michael Zlatunich, Umpires

External links are provided for reference purposes. BEL-MATEO BABE RUTH BASEBALL is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by Bel-Mateo Babe Ruth Baseball League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play